This functionality enables the bulk transfer out of selected accounts to a different product.
Go to the relevant instrument:


Available options are to create transfer instructions out and into another Product and/or employer


The transfer out and Transfer in instructions will be created and completed.

Alternatively, where no employer or product is selected, a transfer instruction out of the system will be created and completed.


The purpose of the Transfer out instruction can be set on the completed transfer out:

Last Updated on 2 years ago by Antoinette Van Meyeren